On this page we show dogs that have found their way into our breed and dogs that have been involved in the racing successes of recent years. Without exception, these are dogs that are or have been in our possession. These dogs are in the pedigree of the current racing team or in the team lists.

Please select the respective dog for more information.


Voodoo ran ONAC in 1998 and won in Tok (Erdal-Aase). Back in Europe, she ran the  Alpentrail three times. Great leader, almost all offspring are lead dogs in the unlimited class.


Wanilla came as a 4-time ONAC winner. She was a top leader and is the ancestor of the SHAKTOOLIK Hounds. Wanilla is a sister to famous Odin.

GILA 2000

Another ONAC winner by Ellis – my super leader 2005 – 2008 and successful brood bitch. Like Wanilla, she is behind almost the entire current team. Gila is a litter sister of Ellis’ famous Peavey


Father of my very successful Gila litter, from which Clare, Galway and Longford are out


Former main leader, mother of my former main leader Harry

CLARE 2006

Main leader for many years. She is the mother of half of the team at the 2015 World Championships and 2016 European Championships, and she is behind almost all of the dogs born in 2017. Her litter brothers Galway Longford were in the European Championship team from 2012.

RETO 2009

Leader. Winner EC 2012 MD unlimited (Ropertz), WC 2015 and EC 2016 sprint unlimited. NT 2017. Reto goes back to Leegard’s famous Finbeck. Seven dogs from my 2015 World Championship team are direct descendants of Reto. Almost all of the yearlings from the 2019 WC and the Norway Trail Team 2019 are Reto grandchildren.


Junior was one of my main leaders (2012-2016). Even as a yearling, he was in lead in big races: EC 2012, Borderrush 2013. Father of my former main leader Harry. His grandchildren Devil, Brownie and Velvet also run lead.

HARRY 2012

Main leader since 2017 – WC 2015 and 2019, EC 2016, NT 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, LGO 2020, Lekkarod 2021

Simplon 2013

Main – Leader – best dog in 2019, 2020 and 2021, WC 2015 and 2019, NT 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, LGO 2020, Lekkarod 2021, LGO 2022

Kimi 2014

Leader – WC 2019, NT 2018, 2019, 2020, LGO 2020, Lekkarod 2021, LGO 2022

Jeff 2016

WC 2019 u. 2022, NT 2018, 2019, 2020, LGO 2020, Lekkarod 2021, LGO 2022

TOIVO 2017

Main – Leader – WC 2019 u. 2022, NT 2020

Soul 2017

NT 2019, 2020, LGO 2020, Lekkarod 2021, LGO 2022

This site is registered on as a development site.